

## **TERMS IN OFFICE 2024/25**

Member		Appointed	Current term ceases
1.	Professor David Green	December 2020	December 2028
2.	Dr Ken Hopkins	November 2016	November 2025
3.	Toby Hooper	September 2023	September 2027
4.	Tom Libby	April 2019	April 2027
5.	Dan Peters Chair of Members	April 2019	April 2027

Trustee		Appointed	<b>Current term ceases</b>
1.	Sheila Boniface Vice Chair	April 2019	April 2027
2.	Jane Britton	January 2025	January 2029
3.	Peter Cooper Chief Executive officer	ex-officio	
4.	Dr Marion Hawkins	November 2016	November 2026
5.	Craig Holden	June 2021	June 2029
6.	Dr Ken Hopkins CBE Chair of the Trust	November 2016	November 2025
7.	Katie Jackson	December 2022	December 2026
8.	Peter Jackson	October 2023	October 2027
9.	Ceri Morgan	February 2025	February 2029
10	. Daniel Pearce-Higgins	June 2020	June 2028
11.	. Rachel Salter	October 2023	October 2027
12	. Shirley Tully	November 2016	November 2026

The above shows appointments to the Trust since its incorporation on 28 November 2016. Appointments were most recently confirmed at the AGM held on 17 December 2024 and by resolution 7 February 2025