

TERMS IN OFFICE 2024/25 including resignations during the previous year

Member	Appointed	Current term ceases
Dr Ken Hopkins	November 2016	November 2025
David Green	December 2020	December 2024
Barbara Spooner	January 2022	August 2024 (resigned)
Tom Libby	April 2019	April 2027
Dan Peters Chair of Members	April 2019	April 2027
Toby Hooper	September 2023	September 2027
Trustee	Appointed	Current term ceases
Dr Ken Hopkins Chair of the Trust	November 2016	November 2025
Craig Holden	June 2021	June 2025
Dr Marion Hawkins	November 2016	November 2025
Shirley Tully	November 2016	November 2025
Katie Jackson	December 2022	December 2026
Sheila Boniface Vice Chair	April 2019	April 2027
Dr Jonathan Godfrey	September 2023	August 2024 (resigned)
Peter Jackson	October 2023	October 2027
Rachel Salter	October 2023	October 2027
Daniel Pearce-Higgins	June 2020	June 2028
Peter Cooper Chief Executive Officer	ex-officio	

The above shows appointments to the Trust since its incorporation on 28 November 2016. Appointments were most recently confirmed at the AGM held on 21 December 2023.