

2024/25 (as at September 2024)

MEMBERS OF THE TRUST

- 1. Dan Peters (Chair)
- 2. David Green
- 3. Toby Hooper
- 4. Ken Hopkins
- 5. Tom Libby

DIRECTORS OF THE TRUST

- 1. Ken Hopkins (Chair)
- 2. Sheila Boniface (Vice Chair)
- 3. Marion Hawkins
- 4. Craig Holden
- 5. Katie Jackson
- 6. Peter Jackson
- 7. Daniel Pearce-Higgins
- 8. Rachel Salter
- 9. Shirley Tully
- 10. Peter Cooper (CEO) ex-officio

DESIGNATED DIRECTORS

Safeguarding: Katie Jackson

Careers information and Guidance: Marion Hawkins

SEND: Sheila Boniface

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Set at minimum of 5 with exception of Remuneration Committee which is set at least 4 including Chair and Vice Chair. Option to co-opt members to committees

Audit and Risk Committee (Directors cannot serve on A&R Committee and F&R Committee)

1. Marion Hawkins

2. Craig Holden (Chair)

3. Katie Jackson

4. Peter Jackson

5. Daniel Pearce-Higgins

6. Sam Wilson (Co-opted WSFC)

In attendance:
Peter Cooper
Sallyanne Griffiths
Josh Thomas
Linda Watkins
Sam Payne

Auditors

Finance and Resources Committee (Directors cannot serve on A&R Committee and F&R Committee)

1. Sheila Boniface In attendance:

Peter Cooper (CEO)
 Ken Hopkins
 Shirley Tully (Chair)
 Sallyanne Griffiths
 Josh Thomas
 Linda Watkins

Curriculum and Quality Committee

Sheila Boniface (Chair)
 Peter Cooper (CEO)
 Ken Hopkins
 In attendance:

 Andrea Marshall
 Linda Watkins

4. Katie Jackson

5. Daniel Pearce-Higgins

6. Rachel Salter

7. John Hodt (Co-opted KEVI)8. Jamie Fox (Co-opted Member)

Search and Governance Committee

Sheila Boniface
 Peter Cooper (CEO)
 Linda Watkins

3. Ken Hopkins

4. Peter Jackson (Chair)

5. Jonathan Godfrey (Co-opted Member)

Remuneration Committee

1. Sheila Boniface

2. Craig Holden (Chair) In attendance (as required)

3. Ken Hopkins Peter Cooper4. Shirley Tully Linda Watkins

Local Governing Body (LGB) Chairs

Hereford Sixth Form College James Miller

Worcester Sixth Form College Sean Devlin

King Edward VI College John Hodt

The Chantry School Paul Wilcox

John Kyrle high School Paul Deneen