Register of business and pecuniary interests 2023/24

NAME	CATEGORY/ ROLE	BUSINESS AND PECUNIARY INTEREST	PERSONAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH TRUST MEMBERS, TRUSTEES OR EMPLOYEES OR INTERESTS OF CLOSE RELATIVES	DATE INTEREST BEGAN
Sheila Boniface	Director	Deputy Director of Operations and Education, University of Birmingham Care Representative for Royal Society of Psychiatrists - Eating Disorder Faculty Lived Experience Ambassador/Volunteer for BEAT	None	July 2016 Feb 2024 Feb 2024
Jonathan Godfrey	Director	Chair of Trustees, Herefordshire Music Fund Chair of Trustees, English Symphony Orchestra Trustee, Hay Festival Fellow, University of Worcester	None	2010 2014 2017 2019
Marion Hawkins	Director	None	None	October 2023
Craig Holden	Director	Director, CH Marketing LTD Director, Engaging Solutions Communities Member Stour Vale Academy Trust	None	July 1999 April 2019 February 2024
Kenneth Hopkins	Director and Member	Clerk in Holy Orders	None	October 2023
Katie Jackson	Director	Member, Lugwardine Primary School, Hereford	None	December 2022
Peter Jackson	Director	Director, Red Blaze LTD Director, Design 8 LTD	None	October 2023

		Director Redez LTD		
Daniel Pearce-Higgins	Director	Owner, Hawkhurst Farm	None	1991
		Ley member of Mental Health Tribunal		2000
Rachel Salter	Director	CEO, Stour Vale Academy Trust	None	September 2017
Shirley Tully	Director	Trustee and Treasurer, Almeley PCC	None	January 2015
		Trustee and Treasurer, Weobley PCC		January 2022
		Trustee and Treasurer, Staunton PCC		January 2022
		Director, Forward Stockport LGBT+ CIC		January 2024
David Green	Member	Vice Chancellor and CEO, University of	None	January 2003
		Worcester		
		Director, Enterprises, University of Worcester		January 2003
		Director, Developments, University of Worcester		January 2003
		Member, Universities UK		September 2005
		Member, Guild HE		January 2003
		Member, Million Plus		July 2022
		Member Compostela Group		July 2019
Toby Hooper	Member	Governor (Governing Bench), Inn of the Court,	None	2000
		The Honourable Society of the Inner Temple		
Tom Libby	Member	None	None	October 2023
Dan Peters	Member	Head of Wolverhampton Junior School	None	September 2015
Barbara Spooner	Member	Director, Digital Safety Community Interest	None	June 2023
		Company		
		Consultant, Blue Lights Investigations and		January 2019
		Consultancy		
		University of Est London (MOU and partnership		March 2023
		relating to cybersecurity and its research and		
		development		
Holly Bainbridge	Principal	None	None	October 2023
Chris Baker	Health and Safety Coordinator	None	Leann Baker, spouse	October 2023
Catherine Brearey	Principal	None		October 2023
Peter Cooper	Chief Executive Officer	None	None	October 2023

Andrew Dickenson	Headteacher	Member, Aspire Academy	None	September 2014
Sallyanne Griffiths	Chief Finance Officer	None	None	October 2023
Andrea Marshall	Director of Improvement	None	None	October 2023
Anna Meade	Director of HR	None		October 2023
Sarah MacKenzie	Assistant Principal (Student Support), Designated Safeguarding Lead	None	None	October 2023
Ceri Morgan	Director of Strategy	Director, Westmoor International Ltd Foundation Trustee, Priory Learning Trust Chair of Trustees, Wigmore Academy Trust	None	September 2014 September 2022 September 2023
Julian Morgan	Headteacher	Governor, Monmouth Comprehensive School	None	2022
Mark Ridgway	Chief Information Officer	None	None	October 2023
Paul Rogers	Estates Coordinator	None	None	October 2023
Edward Senior	Principal	None	Helen Senior, spouse	October 2023
Joshua Thomas	Deputy Chief Finance Officer	None	None	October 2023
Linda Watkins	Director of Governance	Clerking service, Accordia Academies Trust Clerking service Madley Primary School	None	September 2016 November 2017