

TERMS IN OFFICE

Member	Appointed	Current term ceases
Dr Ken Hopkins	November 2016	November 2025
David Green	December 2020	December 2024
Barbara Spooner	January 2022	January 2026
Tom Libby	April 2019	April 2027
Dan Peters Chair of Members	April 2019	April 2027
Toby Hooper	September 2023	September 2027

Trustee	Appointed	Current term ceases
Dr Ken Hopkins Chair of the Trust	November 2016	November 2025
Craig Holden	June 2021	June 2025
Dr Marion Hawkins	November 2016	November 2025
Shirley Tully	November 2016	November 2025
Katie Jackson	December 2022	December 2026
Sheila Boniface Vice Chair	April 2019	April 2027
Dr Jonathan Godfrey	September 2023	September 2027
Peter Jackson	October 2023	October 2027
Rachel Salter	October 2023	October 2027
Daniel Pearce-Higgins	June 2020	June 2028
Peter Cooper	ex-officio	
Chief Executive Officer		

The above shows appointments to the Trust since its incorporation on 28 November 2016. Appointments were most recently confirmed at the AGM held on 21 December 2023.



TRUST COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023/24

Audit and Risk Committee

Marion Hawkins In attendance:
Craig Holden (Chair) Peter Cooper, CEO
Katie Jackson Sallyanne Griffiths, CFO
Peter Jackson Josh Thomas Deputy CFO

Daniel Pearce-Higgins Linda Watkins, Director of Governance

Representation from auditors

Finance and Resources Committee

Sheila Boniface In attendance:

Peter Cooper (CEO) Sallyanne Griffiths, CFO

Jonathan Godfrey Josh Thomas, Deputy CFO

Ken Hopkins
Linda Watkins, Director of Governance
Shirley Tully (Chair)

Curriculum and Quality Committee

Sheila Boniface In attendance:

Peter Cooper (CEO) Andrea Marshall, Director of Quality
Jonathan Godfrey Linda Watkins, Director of Governance

Jonathan Godfrey Linda Watkins, Director of Governance
Ken Hopkins
Katie Jackson

Daniel Pearce-Higgins (Chair)

Rachel Salter

Search and Governance Committee

Sheila Boniface (Chair) In attendance:

Peter Cooper (CEO) Linda Watkins, Director of Governance Jonathan Godfrey

Remuneration Committee

Ken Hopkins

Sheila Boniface
Craig Holden (Chair)
In attendance: (as required)

Ken Hopkins Peter Cooper, CEO

Shirley Tully Linda Watkins, Director of Governance